Calendar of events

Tuesday, October 20

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Wednesday, October 21

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Thursday, October 22

SLAVE TRADE WALKING TOUR

12:00 PM
Linden Place Museum hosts walking tours of Linden Place Mansion and downtown Bristol, focused specifically on Bristol’s DeWolf Family and their involvement in the transatlantic slave trade. The DeWolf family, Bristol’s premier family in the 18th …

Monty Python's SPAMALOT

7:30 PM
Monty Python’s SPAMALOT Book and Lyrics by Eric Idle Music by John Du Prez and Eric Idle A new musical lovingly ripped off from the film “Monty Python and the Holy Grail” From the original screenplay by Graham Chapman, John …

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Friday, October 23

Monty Python's SPAMALOT

7:30 PM
Monty Python’s SPAMALOT Book and Lyrics by Eric Idle Music by John Du Prez and Eric Idle A new musical lovingly ripped off from the film “Monty Python and the Holy Grail” From the original screenplay by Graham Chapman, John …

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Saturday, October 24

Monty Python's SPAMALOT

7:30 PM
Monty Python’s SPAMALOT Book and Lyrics by Eric Idle Music by John Du Prez and Eric Idle A new musical lovingly ripped off from the film “Monty Python and the Holy Grail” From the original screenplay by Graham Chapman, John …

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Sunday, October 25

Monty Python's SPAMALOT

7:30 PM
Monty Python’s SPAMALOT Book and Lyrics by Eric Idle Music by John Du Prez and Eric Idle A new musical lovingly ripped off from the film “Monty Python and the Holy Grail” From the original screenplay by Graham Chapman, John …

Monday, October 26

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Tuesday, October 27

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Wednesday, October 28

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Thursday, October 29

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Friday, October 30

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Saturday, October 31

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Monday, November 2

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Tuesday, November 3

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Wednesday, November 4

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Thursday, November 5

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.