Calendar of events

Wednesday, October 28

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Thursday, October 29

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Friday, October 30

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Saturday, October 31

Halloween Night on the Rooftop with special guest DJ Jeff Scott Gould

9:00 PM
Join us on the Rooftop this Halloween for a special set by guest DJ Jeff Scott Gould starting at 9pm. Anyone who wears a costume gets a drink ticket when they arrive Your drink ticket can be redeemed with purchase of food for a …

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Monday, November 2

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Tuesday, November 3

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Wednesday, November 4

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Thursday, November 5

Almost Queen at Foxwoods Resort Casino

8:00 PM
You won’t want to miss the most authentic Queen live show since the days of Queen themselves. A deliberate four piece band, Almost Queen delivers a live performance showcasing signature four part harmonies and intricate musical interludes. Donning …

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Friday, November 6

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Saturday, November 7

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Monday, November 9

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Tuesday, November 10

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Wednesday, November 11

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Thursday, November 12

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Friday, November 13

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Saturday, November 14

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.

Sunday, November 15

Meet Your Maker

10:00 AM
Hope & Main’s annual indoor holiday markets are designed with social distancing in mind! Shop the latest & greatest in locally-made food and drinks! Get brunch, cocktails & lunch made to order.

Monday, November 16

Senior Restaurant Program

Call us for a list of participating restaurants throughout the state.